Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Aiyedatiwa Appoints Ajulo SAN, Others as Commissioners

Ondo State Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa has appointed six commissioner nominees and three special advisers for his cabinet.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Ebenezer Adeniyan, announced the appointment in a statement on Friday.

The nominees are Omowumi Isaac; Olukayode Ajulo SAN; Razaq Obe; Emmanuel Igbasan, Akinwumi Sowore; and Oseni Oyeniyi.

According to the statement, the appointees are Olugbenga Omole as special adviser on information and strategy; Olamide Falana as special adviser on gender affairs; and Alabi Johnson as special adviser on energy.

Some of the commissioner nominees were part of the cabinet of the late governor of the state, Rotimi Akeredolu.

What's your reaction?
0Love It!0Do Better!
Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

This Pop-up Is Included in the Theme
Best Choice for Creatives

Purchase Now